Back Again in Australia

Posted: February 24, 2007 in Travel
I came again to Australia last week. This time I came through Singapore. The airport and it’s facilities are wonderful. For the first time in my life I flew in Cathay Pacific and Quantas. Mmm I think even though the Airlines are cutting facilities these days these two airlines are in the list with other airlines who are not going down in their service. But Cathay Pacific are having things which needs to be corrected fast.
Leave a Reply

